MYALL    PEDDLERS

Cycle Track Booklet - Click to download

 

Proposed Winter Rides

 

Bike Hire is available from “Benchmark on Booner” cnr Bennett and Booner Streets hawks Nest - enquiries phone 02 4997 0378

Tea Gardens - Hawks Nest Community Information Service

DATE

TIME

JOURNEY

COMMENTS

Tues 16 June

8.30am

Hole in the Wall 40K

 

 

Tues 23 June

8.30am

Hole in the Wall 40K

 

 

Tues 30 June

8.30am

North Arm Cove 30K

Meet at The Rock

Tues 7 July

 

**9.00am **

Tea Gardens ride 25K

Meet at the Pool

Tues 14 July

**9.00am **

Hole in the Wall  40K

 

 

Tues 21 July

 

**9.00am **

Tea Gardens ride 25K

Meet at the Pool

Tues 28 July

**9.00am **

Pindimah Loop 30K

 

Meet at the fire hazard sign.

Tues 4 August

8.30am

Hole in the Wall 40K

 

 

Tues 11 August

 

8.30am

Tea Gardens ride 25K

Meet at the Pool

Tues 18 August

8.30am

Mungo Brush 45K

 

 

Tues 25 August

8.30am

To the Ferry 55K

 

 

EVERYONE WELCOME -

JOIN IN FOR COFFEE OR TEA AFTER EACH RIDE AT A LOCAL CAFÉ

For further information phone: Colin Bertram on 4997 2191